E.T.F.C.


vegan mofo: pumpkin cheesecake
November 2, 2010, 11:52 pm
Filed under: food

This is my first time with a food – canned pumpkin puree! Its one of those things that I see in so many (ok, not thaat many) tasty lookin american recipes, but skip over because I don’t feel like roasting and pureeing one myself. But thanks to the PPK forums I found out waitrose does it. Down I went, and came back with the last can on the shelf!

Here’s what I tried it out with…

Double layer pumpkin cheesecake from fat free vegan. Very good! The raw batter tasted ace aswell as the finished product. Kinda reminded me of an egg custard a bit! Now to quickly publish this before I break my daily post challenge already…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

