E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 29 – Snacks, or Cool Packaging
October 29, 2011, 6:21 pm
Filed under: food, product | Tags: , ,

Nothing great to post today, bad night shift, sleep, and now I gotta go do it again. So, here’s some snacks we bought last week.

Ste got this seaweed, check out Cartman-esque character dying from the spice! I hate seaweed, I want to like it, but its just so gross. Tastes like stinking beaches to me, ugh! I gave it a go, hoping that the hot & spicy flavour might make it edible. Nope, still disgusting! I even had to hide the packet because I kept thinking I could smell it everywhere. Sorry seaweed fans! Ste liked it though.

I went for this noodle snack that comes in an awesome medicine pot style container.

Yum! Like noodle crack. Broken up salty, sugary, MSG-y noodles. Somehow I’ve managed to make them last til now, although I probably could’ve downed the pot in one (its the right size to pour direct into your mouth!), and then lost my tastebuds for a week due to the salt.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That noodle snack looks awesome.

Comment by Jojo




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

