E.T.F.C.


stromboli
August 11, 2010, 10:38 am
Filed under: food

After seeing stromboli on Man vs. Food I thought I’d give it a go. Filled with sauce, onions, garlic, red pepper, spinach and cheesly. Sauted the veg first. Success! Really tasty, can’t wait to try it with some different filings. Only downside was a little of the dough ripped I was eating it, resulting in molten cheese/tomato juice squirting out on my hand! Served with roasted new potatoes tossed in home made pesto. My first go at pesto, made it a few days ago for my attempt at gnocci (FAIL). Didn’t realise how much I missed it, def will be making again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

