E.T.F.C.


End of MoFo!
November 30, 2010, 5:03 pm
Filed under: food

So its come to an end! And I failed miserably at posting every day, although this will be my 21st, so its an improvement on my usual update ratio. I didn’t manage to stick with any of the themes I had, or in most cases even attempt them. And at the moment I’m having a total cooking block, I try and think what I want to cook/eat and just don’t know. Usually I’m wishing there were more meals in the day so I could try more things out, so this is weird. Maybe its just me being myself, if there’s something I should be doing, I suddenly don’t want to. Or maybe its the fact that my shared kitchen pisses me off big time, and that its snowing.

Anyway I’ll finish on a “too cold to go to the shop but want to eat” fried rice.

Well done to everyone who’s been MoFoing, I’ve loved following it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

