E.T.F.C.


December 9, 2010, 4:18 pm
Filed under: food

I’m eating like crap at the moment. Usually I have some ideas planned for what I’m gonna eat for the week, but at the moment I just don’t even want to think about it. Weird. I’ve been at Ste’s alot (its warmer there), so that’s probably part of it. Their kitchen is in no state to cook a from-scratch meal in.

Here’s a “I don’t want to be in the kitchen long” meal. Butternut squash tossed in jerk paste and roasted and coconut rice with raisins (I had no beans but wanted something in there, gave a nice sweetness).

A snow seal from Ste’s neighbors…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

