E.T.F.C.


Grumpy
June 13, 2011, 7:01 pm
Filed under: food

Nothing like a trip to the supermarket to make me feel better. Go into an empty aisle and see a person you kinda-know, don’t know whether to say hello or not, panic, leave and feel like a dick. Then have the till person not even say words to you, just give a dirty look instead of saying the total price. Woo!

Anyway, eating this for lunch with Ste was slightly better.

Mashed potato, corn on the cob, baked beans and veg chicken in bbq sauce. Very good!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I always make sure they didn’t see me and duck and run! If my husband is with me, I hide behind him.

Comment by Izzy




Leave a Reply

