E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 1
October 1, 2011, 8:35 pm
Filed under: food | Tags:

Since we only got the internet at the new place a few days ago I completely missed the news that Vegan MoFo was nearly here, so I’ve missed signing up. Boo! But I’ll still be giving it a go. I’ve not decided any theme so expect a bit of everything – trying online recipes from my far too long bookmark folder, cookbooks, trying new things etc!

What I remember from last year is the lighting! Usually my evening meal is gonna be the one worth blogging about, but the photos come out shite! So I’ll be probably end up blogging about what I ate the day before, if I can save a small portion to photograph. Since today is day 1 I’ll have to settle for some daytime food…

Hangover curing breakfast of a mushroom butty. I’m not always a huge mushroom fan but I love them like this.

At our new flat we’re only a 5 minute walk away from my parents’ house (weird I know), so very kindly my awesome brother brought us down some vegan tiffin he made. Delicious!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What an awesome brother you have! That mushroom butty looks amazing too, I think I’ll be needing one tomorrow.

Comment by Jojo




Leave a Reply

