E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 11 – Innocent Veg Pot
October 11, 2011, 1:12 pm
Filed under: food, product | Tags:

I’m on a night shift today, so gonna get this post in before my nap.

My Dad has the same habit of buying far too many reduced items from supermarkets. This works out well for me as everytime I go round I leave with a bag of goodies. This time he gave me two Innocent Veg Pots. I’ve had some before (also from my dad’s bargain bag!) but not written about em.

Last night I had the Indian Daal, with some steamed kale on the side.

It was actually pretty tasty, and not such a tiny amount as most ready meals. That said, when full price I think they’re something  close to £4, for that price you could knock yourself up a huge curry to last you all week. So, ok if you’re getting em for under a quid but otherwise a bit of a rip.

I’m taking the Mexican Sweet Potato Chili one with me to work tonight. I remember it being a bit boring.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

