E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 16 – Banh Mi
October 16, 2011, 9:24 pm
Filed under: food | Tags: ,

I used the lemongrass tofu recipe from Battle of the Banh Mi, topped with cucumber slices, pickled carrot, coriander and sweet chili sauce (only realised had no sriracha when putting together!). It was delicious.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve never had Banh Mi but this looks fab, I’ve bookmarked the recipe

Comment by Caroline

That sandwich looks amazing.

Comment by Jojo

Just came across your blog! I’ve been looking for some interesting vegan foods to try, and this looks so simple yet delicious! I’m not vegan by any means, but I try to eat any and everything, and I love experimenting in my cooking. I’ll definitely be following your blog! (The cashew cheese looks amazing by the way!)

Comment by kylierae33

Thanks! I hope you enjoy trying out some vegan food!

Comment by emma




Leave a Reply

