E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 20 – Pepperoni Pizza
October 20, 2011, 2:09 pm
Filed under: food | Tags: , ,

Before:

After:

Dough from VWAV, passata, sauteed peppers and onion with garlic, Edam Cheesly and Redwood pepperoni slices.  Very nice.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh wow, I wish I could reach through the screen & grab a slice…wait, who am I kidding, if I could reach through the screen I’d take the whole thing!!

I always use edam Cheezly on pizza too.

Comment by Jojo

That is a very impressive pizza! Looks gorgeous!

Comment by Blueberries

Oh wow – that looks seriously good!

Comment by Nanette




Leave a Reply

