E.T.F.C.


Vegan MoFo Day 24 – Nachos!
October 24, 2011, 8:48 pm
Filed under: food | Tags:

This morning Ste got the train off to Wales to see his Grandad for a few days. That means time to eat foods he doesn’t like! At first I was thinking I’d just eat healthy stuff, kale city like. But no, after making tofu sour cream for burritos the other day I ended up with lots leftover. When I asked what uses sour cream all he came up with was burritos and nachos. I don’t need to sit and eat a whole load of nachos by myself I thought. I was wrong.

Tortilla chips, black beans, cheesly, salsa and sour cream. Amazing!! Definitely would like to make this again when having friends over. Nacho party!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love nachos!! Yours look SO good.

Comment by Jojo

Those nachos look great. I left you some blog love today 🙂

Comment by Laura




Leave a Reply

