E.T.F.C.


Pho
January 20, 2012, 11:31 am
Filed under: artwork fartwork, food

I’ve wanted to try Pho for ages, but usually the thought of paying for all the herbs puts me off (tight I know, growing my own would be a good solution but mine never survive longer than a week). I was looking at the reduced aisle, 5p mint, 5p basil, coriander at home. PHO!

I went with a pretty easy and probably untraditional recipe from vegnews. I used tofu instead of seitan, and also some oyster mushroom and red pepper. Result was very nice, and great fun slurping.

Image

While Ste was glued to the Xbox I made myself do some drawing, and since this was on the brain…

(they’re supposed to be steam ghosts, not sperm!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

